BLOG ENTRY #1

Saturday
24th October 2015
4:15 PM

While attending a guest lecture on Digital Marketing  (delivered by Mr Mohit Pawar at IBS Hyderabad),which helped me realize how powerful  blogging is,I became fixated at the instant to start a blog of my own.But when it came down to write a blog in real-time the first major challenge faced was ” what should the blog be all about?”.

Usually readers prefer niche blogs because they are more of content oriented.Being disinterested towards niche blogging I choose to write a blog where I could share my  interest,thoughts ,believes and experiences with all the readers and get to know about what they think,believe and feel. And  more over what could be  more interesting for anyone than sharing  their experiences of life.I mean they are priceless.If looked closely experiences are like wine,all it does is gets richer with time.

In the upcoming blogs I would be writing about the ” upcoming examination season-Boards and competitive examination” , the challenges issues faced, success and failure scored specially what comes with success and what doesn’t with the failure.

With this my first blog entry completes.
Until next time.

3 comments

  1. stretchingyourfaith · October 27, 2015

    Sounds like it will be a great blog. Looking forward to more!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mohit Pawar (@mohitpawar) · December 5, 2015

    Glad to know my talk inspired you to start blogging. Keep going 🙂

    Also, I am starting a new (free) course in digital marketing 🙂

    In case you are keen to join – write to me / hit me up on Twitter / or send a note via my site http://mohitpawar.com/

    – Mohit

    Like

    • aashrama · December 6, 2015

      Thank you for putting such a beautiful comment on my blog. In fact I am really grateful to you for providing me with such a wonderful opportunity of joining the Digital marketing course under you.And I would be Glad to Join the course.
      -Pushkal

      Like

Leave a Reply

